**AZAD GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS** 

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2023/226

Date: 13-05-2023

## NOTICE FOR CONSTITUTION OF THE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE FOR RANBHUMI-2023

Dear Faculty, Staff, and Students,

We are pleased to announce the constitution of the Organizing Committee for Ranbhumi-2023, our upcoming sports fest. The committee members are as follows:

Faculty and Staff Coordinators:

- 1. Mr. Anil Kumar Arya Assistant Professor, ME
- 2. Ms. Pratima Yadav Assistant Professor, CSE
- 3. Ms. Shalini Yadav, Lecturer, EE
- 4. Mr. Shoeb Aslam Khan Sports Officer

Students Coordinators:

- 1. Mr. Abdullah Saleh Khan BT III yr.
- 2. Mr. Mukesh Chaudhary BP II yr.
- 3. Ms. Sanchi CSE II yr.
- 4. Ms. Mariyam Tabrez CSE II yr.

- 5. Mr. Faiz Muslim BP II yr.
- 6. Mr. Vivek Yadav BP II yr.
- 7. Ms. Sadaf BT I yr.

This dedicated committee will be responsible for organizing and managing various aspects of Ranbhumi-2023. Their efforts will ensure a successful and memorable sports fest for everyone.

We encourage all students and staff to extend their support and cooperation to the Organizing Committee in making Ranbhumi-2023 a grand success. If you have any suggestions or would like to contribute, please feel free to reach out to any member of the committee.

Let's come together as a community and make Ranbhumi-2023 an extraordinary event to celebrate sportsmanship and camaraderie.

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

## Copy to:

- ED, VC, AD, and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., BA, CA, EE, CSE, ME, CE, BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SO, SSO;
- Website and all the Notice Boards.